Nowadays, people believe that the environment influences their accomplishments. Some people think their success and accomplishment were influenced by the places where they grew up. Do you think the environment does or does not affect people’s accomplishment and how it affects? Please give an example of a famous person to support your statement.

These days, the importance of our desires ehcih was always debatable, has now become more controverisal. It can be agreed the fact of this matter has some convincing agruments, despite the contentions about it. In this essay, I will elaborate my point of view on the given notion in the forthcoming paragraphs before drawing a reasonable conclusion. To begin with, there are numerous reasons of the environment impacts of the people accomplishment. Some individual consider that sucess and accomplishment always depand on place where we grew up. I believe it is true becuase according to atmosphere people can thing on their requirment other no. For example, a person who lives in the well- settled colony and he or she knows who to communicate with their neighbours and how to build their standards and thinking as well as he or she can know about the eductaion, work and so on. For this reason, the importance of environment influences is not be ignored. Additionally, people who believe environment does not effect on the desires and it competely depend on the person. I think environment help to build our confidence level. Students who belong to lower families but their friendship circle high standard. They always think like that because they about the new technology and things which help to develop the desire. For example, In former President A. P. J Abdul kalam of India, who belongs to poor family but he studied in the high grade school. I believe according to social environment they develop themselves and became a physics scientist as well. Therefore, the importance of the social circle is undenible. After anaysing the above discusssion, It can be concluded that environment influence always play big role on our desires.