Write some tips for effective meetings based on your discussion

After researching about effective meetings, I believe that many following tips will help make your international meetings become more successful. In the beginning with holding all meetings in English, it is the best option for communicating between international countries because almost all people on around the world learn and use English well. It is easy for understanding, discussing and making conclusion in all international meetings. Using video conferencing or teleconferencing calls for international meetings is convinient. You can hold a meeting without garthering in one place and still get the best action plan for company issues. Especially when Covid pandemic is surfering in over the world, using teleconferencing calls is the only way for managing your international company or holding meetings with your partner companies. Besides that, we strongly suggest that you should have an exact plan before holding a meeting. You need to think of time, the number of participants and the length of the meeting. Moreover, you should organise your agenda clearly. These things will help your meeting become not only quick but also effective. In conclusion, I truly think that international meetings will be more successful and clearer with these tips.