Nowadays people are using the digital devices to such an extent which is harmful. Besides their advantages They’ve got countless disadvantages and I want to discuss it’s misusing in this essay.

First of all, it has facilitated our lives in numerous ways for example we access a vast ocean of knowledge and we can find everything just by searching in google. But this vast information can give us some incorrect data that cause confusion. Second The smart phones made everything easier. We can contact everyone all around the world with a low price unlike the past which we had to pay an astonishing cost. Moreover we can capture a photo, share videos text our friends and edit videos in no time and comfortably. However the misusing can cause many people to experience a low quality sleep at night. Because most of people use their smart phones before sleeping and it can decrease their sleep quality. To illustrate, studies show the fluorescent light disrupts the melatonin production which increase the sleep quality. Third, accessing internet has become comfortable in compare of past which we encountered many hardships. For instance low internet speed, high prices and connection problems. But currently the fees are affordable for every individual. On the hand, It has caused many problems for example, recently all of petrol stations have been hacked the system was disrupted and it took several days to fix it. People suffered too much. moreover some prices like taxi fee has increased. in conclusion, Although digital devices made our life easier and convenient in many aspects, But in some cases they may cause many problems which is harmful for us.