Nowadays people are using more consumer goods. Do you think it has more positive approach then negative?

These days more domestic products are used by the individuals. I opine that this is largely opposed due to increasing the burden on pocket of the consumer and very hazardous consequences for the environment although it leads the people into comfort zone. Over dependency upon these product is one of the most prominent negative impact on the people. Most of the person using the products in such a way that they can't do the same work by another way which leads to more dependency upon that products. Apart from that, when consumer start more consuming these products then they relatively increased the the expenses of the individuals which creates heavy burden and pressure on the pocket of every consumer. Beside this, when residents using more domestic goods then there is more hazard to the environment, which is contributed by the everyone who consume that products. Moreover, when the consumption of these products increase in the society then anyone use the product and throw it without their use in another way and taking their opportunity as a a renewable source of energy. In spite of many pitfalls, it is undeniable that there are some positive impacts also of using these consumer goods like when everyone use these products in the society then it leads to them in a comfort zone and they can complete their task easily without engage too much energy. It would be re-itreated that this trend only put hazard on environment but also make the individual lethargic. Nevertheless, the advantage of this trend can't be overlook.