Some people believe that Best to accept it bad situations such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money while other argue that It is necessary to take a action against to this behaviour

There is no doubt that vast majority of people do not like to change their what was the situation related to unlike work and less amount of fund while, countless masses take action to improve their situation. In relation to it, this essay will shed light on both views along with my opinion which favour latter notion because this behaviour improve their situations and create more chance of self-development. Supporters of former view claim that they do not try to change their unsatisfied jobs because of huge competition. Undoubtably, in the modern times competition among the people increase day by day due to this, individuals do not like to argue in the workplace because they think if they take any action they will lost their job and face a lot of problem in further life. Moreover, unemployment is also the one reason why people except the worst situation. For example, it is generally seen that in India a lot of people are unemployed and they face problem related to finance due to this behaviour people do not like to face that type of situation in their life. Hence lack of opportunities in the work encourage people to find with their unlike job. However, most of people take action in the case of dissatisfaction at the workplace and also do a lot of work to improve their monetary issues. The fact that people have self-confidence which encourage to them to put more efforts for improving their satisfaction. This behaviour creates more chance of better employment. For example, it is generally seen that those people who to take action in bad situation they become successful in their later life. Thus, hard work is the key of success. To conclude, although people are fine with the unsatisfied situation because they do not try to improve this is due to lack of confidence and a high competition, I personally believe that people will never fail who try to improve their lifestyle.