Nowadays, people are spending more time away from their homes because they spend longer in their workplace. Discuss the advantage and disadvantages.

In the current years, it is believed that more and more citizens have devote them time into workplace whereby they are while away from their homes. This essay will be discussed the both sides, the advantage and disadvantage of this statement, thereby firstly as a benefit, spending more time in the workplace mean working for a career progression, followed of the drawback, which tends to be less time to dedicate to their family. The advantages need to be considered is that dedicating an industrious phase of the individual life in working hard to acquire a higher position. This means that investing in those one’s career must use a large period in the workplace. In other words, sacrificing the one’s personal life in order to find a work method for reaching the peak of their skills. In this case the individual should devote several moments alone and in a quiet place in order to understand them mistakes, learning new ways to improve, and taking action, which sometime this work term is removed from family moments. For example, there are so many academic studies by which provide data of the overwhelming number of professionals that reaching the top of work categories such as CEOs and marketing directors in companies as Apple and Prada. A possible disadvantage is represented by the reduced amount of time is given to the elements of the one’s family. This means that the far-reaching consequences could be a huge issue, namely if the partner does not support this decision, thus represents a conflict of interests between the couple, and also children are missing those attention. This represents a likely experience of young couples in the modern days. For instance, according to The Guardians, the famous new paper in the UK, reveals over the three-quarters of those CEO’s got divorced at least twice in their lives. To sum up, in these days, the benefits and the drawbacks are based on occupying them hours to develop professional skills or enjoying it with their families. Obviously, if those workers opted to dedicate their lives to work, there will always be an advantages to put aside the please moments, although there also are occasions when a human being reflexes if it was the best decision for the.