what to when someone strongly disagrees with you? State your opinion based on your own knowledge

Every individual has its own character and viewpoint which makes us different. The differences are directly linked to the way they have raised, the religion they belong to and to genetic factors. It is impossible to agree with everyone you meet and everyone you talk to. As I have realized when people encounter someone who has an idea that differs from theirs, they try to make their opinion look right by arguing aggressively. In the following essay, I will discuss about how I deal with people who strongly disagrees with my statement. To begin with, listening to and respecting the other person's statement is crucial if you are willing to come to an agreement. If you try to win the argument by ignoring and underestimating their aspect, it will only get worse. Instead try to put yourself in their shoes and it will help you to understand from their point of view. Secondly, express your notion without giving the wrong to the other person. Just because others don't agree with your outlook, doesn't mean you are wrong. You can't hold back your view to prevent from having an argument. By voicing and exchanging your thoughts, you will grow as a person and build self confidence. To summarize, face the truth that everyone has different perspectives and thought about a particular thing and it is okay to be different. There is no use in arguing to prove who is wrong and who is right. Instead try to see from their perspective but let your statement be heard and discussed