No books should ever be banned. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Although technological advances, books are considered the main source of information. However, many individuals suggest that books should not be banned whatever they contain. In my opinion, I suggest that books must be carefully revised, and if they contain any un moral or deviated material must be banned immediately. My opinion is based on concrete evidence on which to draw, connected to its impact on society and individuals. Firstly, according to un moral behaviors that spread, there are a lot of books containing a lot of deviated information or material like sexual images. Due to the fact that many books are aimed at children who are not able to make a right judge for what they reading adversely affects their behavior. Due t the fact, that children make their countries' future, unrevised books may cause fail the whole country. For example, when I was a child, I used to read a lot of stories at school's library especially at the summer vacation, I read a book talking about the relation between people and god, this book contain a lot of incorrect information, I trust in books, consequently, it produces a mistaken belief, when I talked to my teacher about these beliefs and inform him the information source, he immediately convey this information to school manager who makes a ccomity to inform the ministry about this book, finally, this book has been banned due to its negative effect on our beliefs. secondly, many books may contain unoriginal information, that many authors are inclined to rephrase some information and consider it as their contributions. This un moral behavior is considered a type of stolling and their authors must take to prisons in addition to that, their books must be banned. For example, two years ago, I submit two research papers to fulfill my master's requirement, about a month ago I discovered that someone used my results to publish a scientific paper in the same field by rephrasing the sentence on my paper in order to pass on the plagiarism check. Consequently, I mail the publisher including in it the sources of my result and how the fak author used it to cheat them. As a result, the fake author has been banned for three years. In conclusion, due to the fact that books have a significant impact on society and individuals, its material must be carefully revised to ensure it's appropriate and originality contained. If any book failed to pass these restricted requirements, it must be banned. In addition to that, its publisher must be punished.