what are the immigration problems?

immigration counts as one of the hardest decisions of all that each individual can attend to take during their life span. Leaving all of the belongings behind and turning back against every achievement you had, would never be easy. Alongside all sacrifices and giving ups, we mostly find it so to get familiar with the new upcoming atmosphere and it leads most of the immigrants to become homesick and in a critical emotional phase. Although getting responsible for all life aspects, financial problems become more serious and it pushes you to disregard some of those emotional problems. Being known as a new member of a society is not always easy, cultural differences are another serious upcoming that immigrants have to face, many immigrants prefer to join small communications of their nationality but they do not consider that it may increase the distance between incomers and society, and by getting away from the main group of residence can cause irresistible issues such as losing job opportunities in similar chances to others, it has to be mentioned, some people will never feel acceptance of society. After all, all the immigrants follow some dreams when they move into their new lives but it must be noticed that immigration is like an edge of a sword that on one side it may fulfill all your dreams and help to achieve whatever you dreamt about while you were living in your hometown, or it can change your life into a living nightmare that you can not stand it anymore.