nowadays people are not fit and active as before. these will have negative effect in the future health. what are the reasons and solution to this issue.

At present. The health issue is a highly debated topic globally. There has been soaring in the number of unhealthy people who do not have an enough energy and proper proper wellness in comparison to the older people who belong to the previous time. There are several causes and solutions to this menace. Firstly, this essay would discuss how sedentary life style makes people ill and unfit. Secondly, discuss how awareness raising among the civilians could tackle this issue to some extent. To start with. The main cause of being unhealthy is the sedentary lifestyle. As the technology enhanced, Folks have more options to skip their work that requires a physical involvement of the body. Therefore, they allocate their time by seating-in front of the TV or surfing the internet for the whole time. Consequently, they develop a serious disease like obesity and cholesterol and so on. For instance, As per the Oxford university survey, 70% of the people are being ill due to the advanced technology. Nonetheless, every problem has a solution in the same way this has too. The prime solution is the awareness raising among the public and this could be implemented by the regime. So that folks would follow appropriate and accordingly by thinking that it is the government order. As a result, people would discover the information about the future consequences of not taking care of the health. For example, according to the Australian medical association. 60% of the Australian public taking care of their health after the government’ Campaign. In conclusion, it is true that the number of unhealthy people has been increasing because of the latest cultural and that might give a devastating future impact. However, if both the regime and the individuals take an equal effort to tackle this issue, then this problem definitely declined to a certain level.