Nowadays people are more interested in reading ebooks rather than hard book. What are its its advantages and disadvantages?

Technology is making its way gradually into the field of education. It is irrefutable that e-books have become a threat to the physical books. Nowadays, more number people are reading from the ebooks rather than the hard copies. Although some believe that this is a positive development, others are or the opinion that such advancement can have negative consequences. This essay will discuss both merits and demerits of this issue. And also i will give my opinion that why I feel ebooks are essential for the future. Some readers are now more interested in reading books online. As these books are not easily accessible but also can be read wherever and whenever you want to, just a few clicks away. For instance, one can store several books of all his/her semester courses in a device rather than carrying tons of books everyday to each class. Additionally these books are very handy and thus provide a user-friendly experience for E-readers. However, others are of the opinion, that the disadvantages of the E-books outweigh the advantages. Use of these books can lead to some serious heal problems. For example, readers subjected to numerous on-screen hours face repercussions such as eye straining and sleeping disorders. Consequently, making people less addictive and switch back to conventional way of reading. To sum up, ebooks readily available form of content to all its users. Nevertheless in my opinion, the benefits of ebooks outweigh the disadvantages provided health is taken into consideration.