many employers offer their employees gyms, sports club. Others believe that it is unnecessary.

The effectiveness of bestowing complementary services to employees such as physical fitness and sports club benefit is debatable. Many employers believe that by providing these services, staff will be fit and attentive at work. However, a number of people say that it has zero advantages. The essay will discuss both views and put forward evidences as to why giving such as benefits is convenient. On the one hand, the employers who are not in favour of bestowing such advantages think that it is incidental. Because, firstly, they assume that it is the employess' responsibility to keep fit and healthy so that they can be heedful at work. Secondly, they also conceive that if they permit them to play sports or exercise, it will increase the company's loss. For instance, When some employees will go to playground, then company needs their substitute and it will be an extra expense for the company. On the other hand, permitting employees to play sports, fit their health is entirely conducive for employers itself. Because, Firstly, when employers will be fresh-minded by doing exercise, they will be able to make some sophisticated methods for the company'productivity, they will be able to deal with consumers effectively, too. Secondly, when the rest of people will see that the employers offer variety of things during job time, the company's advertisement will be accelerated significantly. For example, Most Chinese employers bear expenses of their employers' outdoor activities. Because they know it will boost company's fame. To conclude, the essay discussed both views ane reached a conclusion that, bearing expenses of complementary services will be supportive for employers