Crime rate nowadays is decreasing as to compared to past because of technology advancement. Do yo agree or disagree?

is no any doubt that in present scenario crime ratio has reduce as compare to early years. Because, government more public tax fund to spend on security and use to technology for decline the criminals activity. I agree with this statement and discuss both point of view. On the one hand, there are number of stunning benefits of decreasing crime rates. These include enchanced footprint machine, lie detective, high tech cameras. Firstly, government and private firms installed the CCTV camera around the society, with the helpful for copes to catch the criminals easily and sometimes prevent the crime. Moreover, law enforcement and authority a makes the strictly rules and regulation for this reason people more scared to doing the violence in public spot. For instance, in the global more nations but, the one of the country in Dubai inside 0 percent crime rates. Thus, where if individual try to steal the car then, automatic sensor on car slow and lock the gate. On the other hand, there are couple of drawbacks of the technology. Secondly, people more depends on technology for this reason who culprit find out the new way to do the crime by through computer, cellphone. Additionally, they mind machine through hack the websites, with to steal the significant information and data which sell to others person. Furthermore, lawbreaker cell phone along with sit at home to do the ease fraud with hide to own original identity after that online withdrawal the money from bank without any trouble. In conclude, it can be seen that whereas the technology has brought some disadvantages in terms of waste money, hacking, cyber crime, it's advantage such as people feel more secure in moder era than formal.