Nowadays, people are more aware of food safety and hygiene, and organic foods becomes more interesting, which is considered to be extremely good for our health.

Nowadays, people are more aware of food safety and hygiene, and organic foods becomes more interesting, which is considered to be extremely good for our health. As a result, consumers tend to pay more and more attention to organic food. One major advantage is that organic foods are very fresh, clean and safe for people’s health because they are grown with fewer chemical pesticides or fertilizers sprayed on them. When we eat organic foods, we will get more nutrients without any doubt. Next, farmers use eco–friendly farming methods such as compost or manure, which help to increase the nutrional value of their food and also improve the soil health so they spend fewer expenses on farming and can make high profits from selling their products. In conclusion, the consumption of organic food brings a lot of benefits to both humans and the environment.