Fewer and fewer people want to be a teacher. What should be done to encourage them to choose teaching profession.

The importance of mentor which was always debatable has now become more controversial with the majority of masses want to select other professions rather than tutor. This essay will elaborate my viewpoints to discuss some reasons why individuals do not show their interest in this particular field in the forthcoming paragraphs with plausible explanation. To set wheel in the motion, there are plethora of reasons behind this notion. The first and foremost is that trainer is low paying job. To make it more crystal clear that students confuse to choose a fields for future after completing intermediate studies but being a social butterflies they influence towards artists such as actors or musicians due to high salary packages as well as high respect. Hence, some denizens born with natural talents, so it is very easy for them to achieve success because they can easily mitigate their mistakes along with ameliorate their skills to be master in a single line. On the other hand, authorities should take some responsibilities such as grants, free tertiary education to develope interest in educator profession. To shed more light on it, some student fond of becoming tutor but they can't due to their financial disturbance at that time lawmakers would be epochal for them to make their dream true but on one condition as they have to serve his or her nation for 2 years after being a teacher. A survey was conducted by renowned American foundation in 2014, which was resulted that about 67% masses indulge in lecturer fields after receiving benefits from state governments. Taking everything into consideration, it could be said that citizens pursue only those studies which aid them to fulfill rudimentary needs so authorities should pay attention towards teaching profession to make nation strong by acquiring profound knowledge.