Solutions for the problems on earth

It is well known that humans are ending with Earth resources and that they are searching for solutions in space. Some people state that this is not a right thing to do and that we should search for other alternative solutions here on Earth. In my point of view it is important to search for solutions to the problems we cause to the Earth. I think that it is a beautiful planet with a lot of species, diversity and ecosystems. Our planet is full of water and it was full of resources for everyone to live perfectly. Unfortunately, us human beings are destroying everything. We are polluting, killing animals and more. It is very important to take into account what we are doing, it is not too late to make a change and we should start taking responsibility for our actions. We still have hope, there is a massive movement to help save the environment, an example of this is a little girl called Greta Thunberg who right now is the image of the movement. A lot of changes can be made, we can start using more renewable energies, stop using fossil fuels, search different ways of transport that don’t pollute as much as trash, stop using plastic and create different laws that prohibit this kind of actions. Today we can say that the only place where we have proven to live well and happy is the Earth, maybe there are other good planets to live but we can state that it is just a hypothesis. In my opinion it is better to take care of what we actually have instead of searching for something more complicated that may not even exist.