Smoking is injurious to health. Do you agree or disagree?

Comsumption of tobbaco is detrimental for human health. It is often found that dieases like cancer is common in people who smokes and outcome of cancer is nothing but only death. I strongly agree with the proffered statement, reasons for which are reflected in the given paragraphs. Must have heared smoking kills. Still, people stepping forward towards smoking and putting their life in dangerous. It spoils lungs, kidneys and many time brain also gets dead. Smokers are also playing with others life which we call a passive smoking. For instance, a person is smoking in his home where other family members are also living, whose health also get impair by smokes. Moreover, youth are much engaged in smoking presetly. They are totally unaware of their end results which is only sorrow. On one hand life span of people decreases and on other hand income companies increases. Governments and many companies clearly oppose the comsumption of tobbacco via advertisements. For instance, while watching a TV shows eye stops when we find such people awarness advertisement. But, so called blind people still continue to smoke and moving forward for a deadly end of life. They not only spoil their own life but their familes too. From my point of view, government should take some concrete steps to stop the society moving towards a dead end. Specially the youth for whom it is a style icon should be stopped by hook or by kook. In conclusion, it is mandatory to spread the awarness against this red eye situation to prevent human life and save families from getting in wrost situation. People will help people to stop threatening situation.