Space exploration; is it for everyone?

Space exploration has been an exciting subject in the world. Humanity finds the universe and space amazing, and searching for new discoveries and mysteries of life itself and creating answers to things we cannot fully understand are, and have been of major importance throughout history. Space, and everything that comprehends it, fits into the unknown, and therefore, we find it exciting and timeworthy. Technology has been in constant development and every day, we find new discoverments and innovative creations. They are made for the amusement of society, entertainment, and more appropriately, for simplifying life and making progresses. A new generation of entrepreneurs believe that space tourism will be the next exciting development, and I couldn't agree more. Adventures are a way in which humans release stress, understand the world and find progress within themselves and within society; without them, life would be predictable and to some extent, boring. Therefore, visiting space is the ultimate adventure in our time. We have travelled across the world, we have cameras which capture every moment, but the common people most definitely have not travelled or even dreamt of visiting space. Who would have thought so, going outside the globe into the stars and galaxies. However, I believe it is going to be really expensive, and most people in the world would not be able to afford it. Maybe in the future, it would become accessible and easy as new technology emerges. At the moment, only rich and powerful people would be able to go, taking the excitement for the majority of the population.