Nowadays people are increasingly dependent on their smart phones. Is this positive trend? What are advantages or disadvantages of this dependency? Support your point of view with reason and examples from your own experience or observations.

Today society developing to digitalization in all sectors. So that users of smart phone increasing when comparing to past decay. In my view there are so many positive and negative trends, we can see following essay. Firstly, the negative side of smart phone most of wider community become lazy to do their work and reduced the physical activity. For instance, most of people do online shopping so it eliminates the walking exercise. Therefore, which causes disease to health such as diabetes, cardio vascular disease and obsessiveness. In another hand advantages of using smart phone which used to communicate eassily where ever in the world and become more transparency in media, government, banking etc. For example, nowadays more freedom given to media because of this smart technology made easier to reach update news immediately to people. In conclusion, the both view have different aspect but while considering the usage of importance smart phone play major role in certain areas. I pen down, even for my communication and knowledge development smart phone is used. Finally, the smart phone has more advantages than disadvantage.