Advantageous and disadvantageous of internet

One of the most outstanding innovations of the digital age is the internet. Today, the internet is widely used. However, there are some problems with the internet. The purpose of this essay is to discuss the internet's problems and the benefit solution. Lack of security in personal information is one of the major problems caused by the wet. For instance, a hacker can use the information, people share on social networks to get anything they want. One of the problems with the internet is that it creates rifts between the physical and virtual worlds. Then, people use virtual worlds to delay acting on problems in real life that are stressful. Those virtual worlds lead to both physical and mental issues. The next problem is cyberbullying. Anyhow, there are solutions to solve the problems associated with cyberspace. When people share information, they should restrict it. Hence, unauthorized people can not reach the news. People need to realize they will suffer physically or mentally if they live only for strangers on the WWW and are upset by aggressive messages. According to reduce bullying, people should neglect all of the negative comments. And they should reduce the Internet usage time. It is one way of solving Internet problems. In conclusion, cybercrime and addiction are the main problems caused by the internet. It is possible to treat this condition by reducing network capacity.