It is good idea for teenegers to have jobs while they are still students. support your answer with specific reasons and details

In the bygone days, students not heard about part time jobs. but presently, students are engaged with part time jobs, while they studing. I strongly agree with idea that, teenegers are engaged with part time work during their free time. Because firstly, students can learn about responsibilities and punctualities. 2 They can learn the value of the mony. 3. They can learn as a member of the team. Firstly, students can learn to be responsible and punctual. Example while teenegers are working part time job, they will learn to go for work on correct time every day. Apart from that, students will learn to check inventory and stock during their working hours. Secondly, students can learn the value of the money, while they are working teenage period. Example students will learn to use money in proper way. Because money is from their sweat. Finally, students will learn how to be work as a member in their team. Example students will help each other and understand during their working hours. To put it in a nutshell, It is a good opportunities that for moder world students to work part time job while they studing. Because they will learn to be as a responsible adults. They will learn to work with others. They will learn to use their money in proper way in their limited income. Hope that, all these good habits will teach them to live in reality of their life.