Nowadays, people always throw old things away and buy new things, whereas in the past, old things were repaired and used again. What factors cause this phenomenon? What effects does the phenomenon lead do?

In recent years, all across the world, it is serious issue that people not use their objects in long times. Also they change easily change new products. In this regard, it would be meaningful to identify how such an issue has occurred and what kind of problems will be arises. To begin with, there are many different factors of this situation. In the first place, public has being easy to buy the new items such as cloths, electronic devices and so on because there are increasing number of factories have existed and built in over the world. Therefore they can provide a large amount of goods to cheap and fast to people. Which make people regard to buy new items better than repair the old item. For example, these day smartphones after service fee is too heavy. so if one’s cellphone was broken down, they buy a new one than fix that. this is because there are a lot of reasonable price of smartphones thanks to large produce by plants. Furthermore, there are a lot of new complex type products. It is never replacement to old any things such as air flyer, robotic vacuum cleaner, dishwashers and so on. This is becoming a trend so people would buy more the more new items. Since this situation is a matter of concern to everyone, its influence is never insignificant. First of all, the environment pollution will be serious. As increasing public demand, the plants would be made more products which people went to change their items. Finally it lead to crucial air pollution and water contamination issues. To illustrate, It is really important problem in China, about fine dust form the factory, which far more will be spread in all around world. In other word, It is really harmful public’s health. People would suffer from lethal disease. Another worth mentioning is that these circumstance are linked by excessive consumption. Moreover, a lot of people will increasingly lose recognize change their items frequently so they don’t have awaken why old goods do repair. In this result people may be able to undergo personal financial problem. In conclusion, various factors have cause related to purchase new objects. It could cause serious problems in our future, so proper action should be taken.