In many countries people are living in a throw away society where things are used for a short time and throw away. what are the causes of this and what problems does it lead to

These days, modern people are willing to use things for a short time and throw away. In this reason, many manufacturers are keen to produce disposable materials such as plastic bottles, paper boxes and packages. However, this trend can lead to environmental pollution. Consequently, the whole humankind can suffer from the tendencies such as climate change, global warming and melting ice. On the one hand, it is true that the main reason for this problem is the lack of information about its consequences to the surrounding world. That is to say, manufacturers often do not provide the customers with the information about possible outcomes of the products for the outside world. Furthermore, many buyers tend to purchase such kinds of things because they cannot afford the item, which is made from the recycled material. Due to the high cost of the alternative products and cheap cost of the disposable items, the people often choose the second option. On the other hand, it is clear that this kind of consumer behaviour can lead to serious problems, and each person would be a guilty for the environmental pollution. To illustrate, due to plastic bottles in the oceans, marine ecology is damaged. Many species of fishes and birds become extinct because of the waste on the surface of the ocean. Furthermore, due to packages, many animals are dying. For example, birds eat them during the winter seasons, when the shortage of food occurred. Consequently, their digestive system cannot digest these pieces of packages, and they are dying. In conclusion, although many people believe that these behaviours are not dangerous for the surrounding world, they can create many serious problems. In this regard, many people believe that the citizens should be aware of the results of their actions, and they should try to conserve the planet.