Advertising compelling people to buy this which they don’t need. Others people say advertising help people to know about the new products. or the latter?

NOWADAYS ADVERTS HAS BEEN SUCH A WELL-PERFORMED THAT THEM COMPELLING PEOPLE TO PURCHASE GOODS AND SERVICES WHICH THEY DO NOT EVEN NEED. IT IS ALSO CLAIMED ADVERTISING IS A MEAN TO MAKE THE SOCIETY AWARE OF NEW PRODUCTS THAT MIGHT ENHANCE PEOPLE’S LIVE. ALTHOUGH THERE SOME ADVERTS THAT CAN USING ALLURING TECHNIQUES IN ORDER TO PUSH PEOPLE TO ACQUIRE THEIR GOODS, I TEND TO AGREE THAT ADVERTISEMENT PLAYS A KEY ROLE WHEN IT COMES TO SHOW NEWLY LAUNCHED PRODUCTS TO THEIR TARGET PUBLIC. FIRST OF ALL, ADVERTISING, IN THESE DAYS, ARE SO WELL-PREPARED THAT IT WOULD BE CONSIDERED AS A MODERN ART. THEN IT IS EASY TO FEEL INVOLVED WITH THEIR MARKETING STRATEGIES. ONE CLEAR EXAMPLE OF THESE COMPELLING STRATEGY IS WHEN THE ADVERTS HAS A MOVIE STAR OR SOCCER PLAYER AS MODEL. SUCH CELEBRITY ENDORSEMENT ENCHANTS THOSE THAT ARE BIG FANS TO BUY CERTAIN PRODUCT. Therefore ADVERTISING IS A FORM OF BUSINESS AND ENTERTAINMENT WHERE THEY EXPOSE THEIR SERVICES IN A BRILLIANT WAY WITH THE PURPOSE TO REACH CLIENTS AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE. MOREOVER, ADVERTISING COMPANIES CREATE MANY JOB OPPORTUNITIES AND MOVE A BILLIONAIRE MARKET DIRECTLY AND INDIRECTLY, FOR EXAMPLE, FILMING COMPANIES, COLLEGES. IN ADDITION TO THAT, OVERALL ADVERTS HAVE A CRUCIAL ROLE IN TERMS OF PROVIDING INFORMATION ABOUT A BRAND, OR FEATURES, OR ADVANTAGES OF A PRODUCT. THIS ANNOUNCEMENT GIVES CHOICES FOR CUSTOMERS. COMPANIES HAVE A CHANCE TO DEMOSTRATE THEIR GOODS IN ORDER TO ATTRACT MORE AND MORE CLIENTS. IT IS THE BEST FOR PEOPLE BECAUSE SUCH COMPETITION GENERATES MORE QUALITY FOR THE SERVICES OR GOODS. TO SUM UP, ADVERTISING MIGHT SOMEHOW LEADS TO THE CONSUMERISM. HOWEVER, I TOTTALY AGREE THAT ADVERTISING HELPS SOCIETY AS A WHOLE, WHILE MAKES COMPANIES KNOWN BY SOCIETY, STREGTHEN THE JOB MARKET. AND CLARIFY PEOPLE ABOUT NEW RELEASES.