Nowadays parents give more freedom to their children than in the past. Is it a positive or negative development? Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

Every person in this world desires growth and reputation, so younger generation has liberty to decide their own path and guardians does not want to cease their opportunities. I believe this is a positive development of their children as it will lead to better experience and balance in lifestyle. Parents allow their child to acquire superior experience as compared to them. Children these days indulged in various type of activities such as studying, enjoying with friends and use of modernized technology. Parents supports their young ones to create friend circle in the society, prepare notes with the help of computes and mobile phones because their parents do not experience these types of gadgets and friends who can change their thinking. For instance, children study with their best friends along with the use of laptops to iterate numerical problems. Therefore, guardians want their child to step ahead of them by utilizing these best available resources. Moreover, parents also give freedom to maintain their lifestyle by using latest apperals. The society has been shifted towards the western culture and youth is adopting these fashion trends which is necessary to progress with the present world. For example, many of the youngsters are mimicking the dressing sense of renowned public figures to become famous in the community. Thus, to obtain a widespread reputation parents have given the independence to their children. To sum up, world is transforming the children to achieve their goals with advancement of technology and way of living. Hence, it is important to transform the living habits than in the past.