Internet in people's contact

In these days, internet plays an important role in our modern life. Internet was discovered for the first time in 1969 by United States Department of Defense. This superb evolution brings people to a new level of communication. During such a long period, Internet has been applied in almost every aspect of human being. First of all, the Internet offers chances to approach a professional high-tech system around the world. People can catch up with the trend in just a moment by sharing with Internet through social media. In the past, it took a long time to send a letter or update news from other country, and now, people need a few seconds to see all news over the world. In addition, the Internet is like the largest library ever created, you can find every information you need on the Internet. There are so many sources you can search for in many kinds of appearance: written word, visual graphics and images, videos… Secondly, people use the Internet to communicate with one another. Social media appeared and they are means of communication. With the Internet available, people can gather even they’re not in the same area owing to the fact that they’re gathering online through video call. . . In work perspective, thanks to mobile phones or the development of technology, officers’ contact with their customers becomes faster and easier with sending email, video conferencing… In the period of pandemic, more and more people work from home, or “telecommute”. There is a fact that this kind of work is also helpful that people can take advantages of it: saving time, being safe and effectiveness. Thirdly, spirit is an unecessary part of people’s life. Many people use the Internet to enjoy themselves and to engage in personal interests. In recent years, multiple player games and virtual worlds have engaged the time and money. By playing games, they can find their friends or even their relationships. A number of people use Internet as a way to connect their relationships. That is how they contact when they are in various country. And in recent years, there has been a new type of traveling – online traveling due to the epidemic. As a result, people still have comfortable moment and satisfy their difficulties at home. In summary, during more than 50-year-development, Internet are now kept growing up, becoming one of the most critical things in people’s living.