Nowadays, only wealthy people can get a better education. Some people believe that the government should provide a free education for everyone (poor and rich). Some individuals believe that the governments cannot afford.

Getting a better education is very essential for people who are living in modern era. However, to get a good education is a problem for people especially for poor people because it needs a lot of cost. Some people believe that the government should provide a free education for everyone no matter their financial status, while others believe that the governments cannot afford this. Personally, I believe that both views are essential and it will be discussed in the next paragraph. One the one hand, providing a free education by the governments for their society is very crucial. It is because with the good education of their citizen, the government can find it easy to develop their country because they have human resources qualified. For example, nowadays, Indonesia government by Minister of Financial provide the scholarship for their citizen to improve their knowledge. This scholarship can be applied by everyone in Indonesia especially the citizen of Indonesia. On the other hand, giving a free education to everyone also bring some problems for the governments. One of the problems is about their financial. They have to be wise to use their budget because it is not only for the education but for the other needs such as infrastructure as well. To sump-up, giving a free education for their citizens is good for their society because they have better human resources. However, the government should be wise to use their budget for this regard because they have to fill for other needs.