Living in a country where have to speak foreign language can cause problems. Agree and disagree essay.

It is thought that, in abroad life is full of difficulties, socially and practically, because of overseas language. I somewhat agree with that but not quite. because I think it depends on the person's ability. on the one hand those people who a unable to understand a foreign tangue, at that time the person has a desire to shift that place, he obviously can get some issue, which might be hard to deal with. The reason of that, men are social creature, without communicating each other, it is quite difficult to lead life. Therefore, they might face problems to connect with their neighbours or with the seller if they want to get something. Moreover, it would be a serious matter in social existence or in the practical way. On the other hand, there have some people, who are concious to learn foreign lingo, before their migrate. They have less respect to get probable indeed, cause they are already familiar with the speech. For instance, many students go for study abroad, for this they take several courses or test for the language, and then when they go to the other country, it becomes easy to talk to the native. So it can be said that it is not always make problems to speak other language, but preparation required. In confusion, if anyone need to change or go for work to overseas, it is good to study on their speech so that he can overcome the existing problems. Otherwise the mentioned matters can be happened.