Positive and negative essay

The Internet has been influencing every sphere of mankind including the inraction of people among each other where the trend of socialise online over in-person has emerged it has both assets and liabilities that I am going to highlight in the following piece of writing. To begin with social media has many negative features. First and foremost, studies have shown excessive online socialization that can lead to depression, isolation, indifference and many other health problems, as artificial meetings has taken away the joy of sharing emotions on a cup of tea and live chats help to express feelings in a much natural manner. As well as socialise online is very useful because we live in the 21st century that modern information is the age of communication and development. Nowadays everyone is just one click away irrespective of the distance in thousands of miles which has bought closeness among people. Moreover, this is inexpensive and comfortable for many people. Next, social media friendship has lack of trustworthy love and affection. No one can expect his online friends who are living another part of the world to help us when we are in trouble. On the other hand face to face communication lead to development of true relationship that is long lasting. Meeting with friends and nearer and dearer give us a memorable experience which boost our happiness. In my conclusion, although Net has enriched our lives in many ways but if we are addicted to this it effects our relations, so in my opinion people should use it but in limit because it can not take place of real relationship and online friendship is not long last and in the present time when the technology oriented era is taking over relationship, one must try to cope up and get some time from our busy schedules to greet loved ones on the its own.