You have recently had a class discussion about the importance of taking care of your health. Now your English teacher has asked you to write an essay giving your opinions on the following statement: It is more important to be healthy than to be rich.

It is a well-documented fact that an increasing number of people all over the world are drawing attention to the the importance of taking care of your health. In fact, there are some who hold firmly to their belief that it is important to e healthy than to be rich. However, others argue convincingly that to be wealthy is better than having a good health. As far as i am concerned, i totally agree with the former argument, and some major points will be addressed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, the view that it is important to be healthy than to be rich should be taken to account. First of all, it is commonly accepted that a good health play an crucial role in our life. This is supported by the fact that we can not do anything without health. Furthermore, there is no denying that a good health is more important than to be wealthy. For instance, with a good health, we can enjoy everything we want and do everything we desire. To conclude, it is my strong belief that to be healthy is more important than to be rich. Therefore, I, highly recommend that awareness in terms of this above issue should be enhanced in the contemporary world. If this recommendation is carried out, the comprehensive development of our future generations will be guaranteed.