Nowadays, one of the big problems traffic jam in the mega police or cities center in our world. I think that a number of causes are a lot of cars on the streets and some streets are really narrow. In this essay, I will state both of the causes and solutions of the traffic jam.

Nowadays, one of the big problems traffic jam in the mega police or cities center in our world. I think that a number of causes are a lot of cars on the streets and some streets are really narrow. In this essay, I will state both of the causes and solutions of the traffic jam. First of all, using public transportation is efficient. A bus is a very efficient way to move a number of people from one place to another using only one vehicle. Trains are even more efficient at reducing the number of cars on the road. Because trains have their own dedicated rail system to get people around. This encourages more and more people to use public transportation. It is easy to see how efficient public transportation is and the impact that it has on reducing traffic. Another reason, that public transportation is the best solution to traffic jams is because it is so economical. People want to use public transportation instead of driving their own car because they can save money. Using public transportation also eliminates the need to pay for parking, car insurance, and car maintenance, not to mention gasoline. All of the expenses related to the owning a car are replaced with one simple fare. Because it is so economical, public transportation is a good solution to traffic jams by encouraging a number of people to travel together and reduce the number of cars on the road. Finally, public transportation is the best solution because it is reliable. Most of the people set up carpools to reduce traffic, but this is only a temporary solution. Public transportation, on the other hand, is more reliable. The bus and train schedules do not change every time that one rider needs to go to the doctor. The schedules are set and people can plan on them. People who use public transportation will find that it is reliable and can help limit the number of cars on the road. According to the above-mentioned points, it can be concluded economical. There are other possible ways to address this problem, but using public transportation is clearly the best. If they do, they will surely see fewer traffic jams on their roads and much happier drivers.