Parents should incarage they children less time in study and more time in sports or physical activities. Do agree or disagree?

"As we look back on an emotional sports history, memories of the most encouraging, brave and genuine sportsmen start to flood the scene". Now a days children parents are only focusing on their studies not on their physical activities. today I am going to tell you about the benefits of sports and physical activities. Playing a sports game make a person not only physical activit but help in mental alertness. Sports activity and physical activities help a person to groom his or her personality and also the team work. When you are physically active your mind gets a chance to unplug from daily stresses and strains of life.  This includes improving your mood, enhancing your sense of well-being, reducing anxiety, combating negative emotions and protecting against depression. Taking part in sport can help us feel fitter, healthier and mentally strong, and that is just the start of it. Sport can also be fun, especially when played as part of a team or with family or friends.  I would like to give some examples: - better sleep, A strong heart, New connection, improve lung functions, increased confidence, reduce stress and ect. I totally support the view that children should be encouraged to do more physical activitiesin order to achieve a stronger human bodyand grow comprehensively.