what is the pros and cons video games

Undoubtedly, nowadays video games are turning to trend among youth. there are a lot of positive and negative sides for youngsters. this following essay will analyze both sides too. On the one hand, video games turned to one part of life in life of youngsters. There are several disadvantages for young humans. For example, video game brings health issues such as the ability of see is diminished, beside that it can bring some brain problems too, like, the ability of remember decreases and the brain works slowly when you play a lot. with that reasons you can not increase you study level and it decreases. there are all of the negative sides of playing video games. However, there are several advantages has too. For example, if you are tired you can chillout and you can enjoy playing video game with your friends, it is better way to spend time more than spent time with doing nothing. Beside that, there are some communities which are earn money from video game. Some of them earn money from creating video game and others earn money with playing it in big competitions. In conclusion, we analyzed both sides of video game, and we can say that easily playing video game is superior when you play it in your free time amd with some breaks.