Nowadays, older people who need the employment have to compete with younger people. What problem does this causes and what are the solution?

In the present era, there is competition in every field for employment. Especially, senior citizens who need a job have to compete with the younger generation. This essay will explain the problems of this situation as well as give a possible solution in the following paragraph. To starts with, there are plenty of causes which create an impact on both the age group. First and foremost, companies are becoming more high-tech, they added new things in their work zone. And, that is hard for the older employees, they can not control new technology as good as the younger employers. Furthermore, older employers have great experience in their field, also have good communication skills, which outshine the younger generation. And, they find it difficult in getting a job. For example, big multinational companies offering jobs for only experience employers. On the other hand, there are a few steps which help to reduce this situation. Firstly, older employers correctly use their phone and gain knowledge about newly coming technology from the internet, which will help them in the interview or workplace. Secondly, the government should make a policy for buying young employers, which will offer jobs or work to new talent. For example, In India, there is one rule, which hired 40% of youth and 60% of experience employer. To conclude, competition is harmful to both, older peoples suffering from new technology and youth did not have work experience. That can be solve by few steps: older peoples have to update themself and government empower younger peoples for jobs.