Nowadays, obesity is a widespread problem. what are the reasons of it? what could be done to solve this problem.

A plethora of people who suffer from obesity is increasing dramatically day by day. It has caused concern of health professionals by all over the world. This alarming trend is derives from a few factors, and it must be addressed by a number of definite action. It is undeniable that one of the most primary cause of obesity is sedentary life style. Nowadays, most people spend their time on studying or working, which means that they do not have abundant time to do any physical exercise. As a result, majority of people end up with putting on a lot of extra weight. In addition, another essential factor which causes to obesity is unbalanced diet. Unhealthy foods such as, fast food, proceed food and carbs are more affordable than superfoods. Consequently, more people tend to purchase cheaper foods which is extremely hazardous for health. Fortunately, there are numerous effective ways to prevent increasing of obesity among people. One of the functional solution seems to reduce work and study hours of people. In that case, if people have extra time go to gyms, sport halls and do exercise regularly, they will become more active and healthy. Another possible measure to tackle obesity is to cut on prices of healthy food and make them achievable for more people. To summarize, obesity can get out of one the most risky and worldwide problems, if listed measures taken by society and government.