Nowadays music and newspaper are available online. What are the advantages and disadvantages. explain with examples

In the present scenario, a highly controvarsial topic relates to online matterial such as newspaper and online music. we can access to both quickly and easily. This essay intend to articulate merit and demerits of online song and news information Along with also offers its conclusion. I will explicate with specific points To commence with analysing the statement and explain first and format advantage is that we can find any news from the past time as wel as we have to not wait for a long time because any moment and condition we can attain it. In addition, music system through the online becoming portable. Before, mentioned same as past news also music from old genres obtain by online. Apart from it, during the travelling we can read and listen. To epitome, according to internet survey there are millions people that prefer to read and listen by internet. All in all this is mainly used by numerous students due to theri education. Thus as, news form online platform provides a plethora languages which we can convert into own. Likewise, it demonstrates varies type of vocabulary which assist to all students Turning to the negtivite side, it is not irrefutable that it contains a very dangerous Hacker apparence and presence evry hour and minutes. Similarly it not only give hacking but also reveal wrong information in newspaper. To illustrate, whenever we hi ti download any song in situation we will see that it shows same song in different mega bites that means all contain virus with high rate. For instance, this phenomenon can be broken your account also can fetch your data which is associated to details. As a consequently, it presents unauthentic news. The predominant disadvantages we cM lose our all identification, as it also put wrong influence on our eyes and mind after so much using we can be adicted and forgetting the value of orignal newspaper To terminate, although online system constructing our all work easy like online news and music but we should be aware of all frouding. That hack and crack our data