Nowadays museums and historical sites are mainly visited by foreign tourists rather than by locals. rqko

Irrefutable, museum and historical sites are mandatory part of economy because it attracts more tourists. The proponents assert that these places are visited by abroad voyagers than natives masses. This essay intends to analyze causes of this phenomenon and suggests some solutions to tackle this scenario in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark on the topic, there are numerous reasons why local masses do not prefer to travel their ancient buildings. First and the foremost, in today's epoch, everyone have a hectic schedule for working, due to the fact, they are busy in their own life rather than go museums. Secondly most of the people prior familiarization from their culture commodities, on the contrary, voyagers claim, these sites always display one kind of old sculpture from that, travels exaust, onsequently they don't show their interest in historical relics. To cite an epitome, a survey was conducted by the historical department that illustrated, nowadays people are not interested in museums. What is more, native travelers seem that state do not take step to reform these and there are lots of garbage, no facilities of water and so on. On the paradoxical side, local people can be attracted from the following ways. Initially, if government provides good amenities and do improvement in this sites. Moreover, historical relics are part and parcel of life it connects with history so, people should make interest in these. To illustrate in other words, ample people had made their bright future due to history. In final reckoning, I would like to recapitulate that history is main part of life so, government should improve its situation and people should visit it.