make red wine from grapes

I will demonstrate how to make red wine from grapes To create red wine bottle, they are undergone 2 stages begining from harvesting grapes to end with wine glass bottle At the first stage of forming red wine, grapes are opted in vineyard to keep in anaorobic condition during 2 to 3 weeks. Next, the products are crushed in crushing machine. Then, this amalgam is fermented in tanks with skin and form pot ale. this mixture made from previous process is sorted into 2 kinds: free run juice and skins and stems. Next step, Tanks ferment free run juice without skin. In the same time, the rest free run juice from pressing skins and stems in drainer is fermented into this tanks. Thereby, new pot ale is created. Secondly, useless things are filtered out of the pot ale in clarification process. In maturation process, this pot ale is stored in oaken cask for 6 to 24 months and semi-wine products are made. This products are adjusted to form a special taste by adding acid and sugar. Finally, the complete red wine liquid is poured into glass bottles.