Nowadays, most people try to balance between work and other part of lives, Unfortunately, not many achive this balance. What are the problems of this? Suggest some solutions to solve the problems?

Today, the majority of people are unsuccessful to gain work-life balance which is always the concern of almost all citizens in all nations across the globe. This essay will outline detrimental impacts and suggest some appropriate methods to tackle this phenomenon. The loss of the balance between work and private life can have some adverse effects on our lives. First of all, it deteriorates people's physical and mental well-beings. The reason is that work-oriented people have a tendency to sacrifice their daily physical and recreational activities and face sleep deprivation, which can be considered as culprits behind not only dangerous diseases, including obesity and cardiovascular disease but also mental illness, such as depression. Other than that, weaker relationships with others, particularly with families, can be attributed to a hectic schedule. This is because it is impossible for those who have heavy workload to organize family gatherings on a regular basis, which means that they do not have a lot of chances to spend quality time with other members. However, people can prevent ourselves from the work-life imbalance, if we implement some solution below. The first approach is that they have to determine which parts of their jobs are the top priority. Afterward, they can solve the urgent ones first and divide the others into smaller parts to deal with within two days or even a week on a condition that they finish by deadlines. Moreover, technological advancement facilitates a better life. For example, after optimizing the use of the Internet to download available forms of slides designed by experts or other Internet users, people only need to apply necessary information they have prepared for their presentations. This provides them more opportunities to pursue their hobbies. All in all, unhealthy work-life balance can lead to the deterioration of our health and social circle; however, the application of technology can relieve the burden of work.