Tourist travel to remote places

Visiting far away places has some benefits for tourists. First of all, it can be an adventure for them to deal with a real challenge, instead of traveling to summer vacation near the sea and luxury hotels. Secondly, they broaden their experience which is valuable and practical. In other word they learn how to cope with odd situation and handle difficulties. Thus, It boosts their self confidence and develop their character. Furthermore, they can enjoy spectacular scenery and wildlife habitats. Although many wildlife areas have been harmed by human, there are some natural habitats where have not damaged yet and it is an unprecedented opportunity for Tourists to take advantage of it On the other hand, travelling to remote places can be dangerous. Firstly, travellers encounter many unusual situations such as extreme weather or exotic animals. For instance bitterly cold weather in antarctic or boiling hot weather in desert may treathen tourist's life. Also exotic creatures like predators and wild animals even poisonous insects or plants can put their life at risk. If they are disoriented, such harsh weather and exotic animal would endanger their health or lives. Secondly, travelling to remote destination is costly. Due to the distance is too far, travel expenses rise considerably. Furthermore, it needs standard equipments such as cloths, shoes and tent which are extra cost and can not be ignored.