Happiness for adult and teenagers

Definition of happiness varies from person to person. While some people believe that teenage years are happiest stage of human life, others think adults despite challenges and difficulties in their life has more enjoyable time. Some people argue that, teenage stage is the most pleasant time of our life. First of all, adolescents are supported financially and emotionally by their parents which means they do not have special responsibility so they have abundant spare time and can spend more time with their peers and pursue leisure activities. They do not need to be concern about making money or finding job, thus they are not under work pressure or stress. The sole responsibility for youth is learning and passing exam in high school. Secondly immature person do not have bitter experience in life, so they look into the future hopefully and optimistically with full of ambitions and dreams. Therefore, these can give them the sense of satisfaction and real joy and make teenagers happy. On the other hand, there are people who argue adulthood is more pleasant stage in the life. firstly, although grown-up people have more hectic life, they can start a family and experience stable relationship. Maybe it does not seem as exciting as relationship in youth, but it is more reliable and trustworthy. In addition, being as a mother or father and bringing up a child has wonderful feeling which is unimaginable for teenagers. Secondly, most of adults have steady job and earn money. Consequently, they are more independent and make decision for themselves. In other words, they live as they wish without other’s control and intervention. They have fulfilled their dreams which daydreamed it in youth time. In conclusion, many think teenagers feel happier than others. However, there are other people consider adulthood regardless of busy life more pleasant phase in the life.