Nowadays most of people prefer to buy new products rather than recycle the waste things. what are the reasons and how it is affect to the environment.

Undoubtedly, It is true that nowadays, several individuals that tend to throw damaged things away and buy the new one instead of repairing things as they did before in the past. Hence, this essay is an attempt to discuss the notion what the are reasons behind this issue. To begin with, there are several reasons behind this cause that make people throw crashed goods to buy a new one. First and foremost, citizens have higher standard of living, so they have sufficient wages to buy new goods, These new good are cheaper rather than recycle old things as well as these are more modern and easy to use. So, that is the main reason people prefer to buy new products. Secondly, nowadays masses busy in their life due to high competition they do not have enough time to spend on waste material. Due to cutting edge era there are number of super markets and websites they provide huge number of discounts on every product so they prefer to purchase new things because these are time saving. Moving further, there are extortionate demerits of this notion. It is taking a toll from the environment. As per demand for new product is increasing each passing as like jet speed. Every product made from different kind of materials such as plastic and toxic which are very harmful for environment. It can pollute the environment, soil, water as well as air around us. When people want to buy new products they have to pay different kinds of taxes to the government which is worth less and some time they those products which are no need. In conclusion, although new products are more cheaper and modern but they are directly affect to the environment.