Nowadays more tasks at home and work are being performed by robots. Why do you think this is happening? Is it a positive or negative development?

Robots and high technology devices can help in order to complete chores mostly at our homes nowadays. Admittedly, it is one of the irresistible results of developing technology. I will briefly elaborate this situation by emphasizing positive ways. In the modern life, robots can do many tasks at home like as a human. The cheaper and fast performs are appearing in that. Because of this, many people want to purchase a robot. For example, in the last year, the most selling machines for using at home was İrobot. They have cleaned via their smart software which depict home's structure without any person. Thus, individuals prefer using them, and they like it's cleaning, even more a human's performing. On the other hand, many people work during long hours in this decade. Not only man, also women are busy for their business contract to old years. In the past, many women can not have a job, so they were responsible for all housework. However, in the digital age, approximately all women can be hired like as men. Thus, nobody has not enough time to clean up the homes. Therefore, robots sold at a dramatically increasing rate. Everybody trusts robots save their time, so they are a modern hero. For instance, according a survey which was completed by a municipality, illustrated that having a robot couple have more happier. Because of this, they can spend quality time each other without thinking chores, washing, vacuum. All of these housework has been done by the machines. In conclusion, I restate that in the digital age, doubtless high technology has a great positive effect on our life. One of the this positive influence is robots in our homes. That is to say, the machines are helpful to increase our life standards to save our valuable time lacking of home duties.