Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation of committing it, should always be taken into account when decide deciding on the punishment.

In the modern world, some national argue that the fixing punishments of each sorts of infraction are the best policy for our community. However, other people argue that the process of fixed punishments is not a good style to control violation I think the punishment is a better way to solve all problems because in our community people will be awful before the crime. Therefore, in the coming paragraph I will explain both points. On the one hand, the fix punishment will have a deterring effect on our society. The individuals knowing that they will be subject to a certain punishment. If they are convicted with given case, and it will be reconsidered committing of this act in the first place. For example, In Saudi Arabia the people are very punctual because he knows that if he break any law then it will be punished. Although, they fix a retribution for bad habit. on the other hand, the taking the circumstances of a violation and its motivation into consideration is a prerequisite for establishing and ensuring justice and equity. So sometime it will wrong because they punished innocent people. For instance, A person kills for it self defence cannot be compared to the serial killer moving from one victim to the next. In conclusion, After analysing all the information I reached in my opinion and intermediary position between both solutions is the perfect approach to establish and ensure Justice and equity. Furthermore, think both are important to improve our society and evil rate in our community