Some people think that it is the responsibilty of the residents to keep their surrounings clean and tidy and some says it is the duty of government. Discuss both the view points

Clean and healthy enviornment leads to a happy mind and healthy body. A school of thought proposes that individuals living in an area are responsible for its cleaness while others contend that government is responsible for its maintanance. I would, thereby, look into both the perspectives in the upcoming paragraphs. Apparently, individuals are the main cause of the waste generation on the earth so its their duty to keep their surroundings by providing efforts individually because everyone cannot do everything but everyone can do something and with the help of each person's contribution in waste management like reducing use of non biogergradable items such as plastic, proper management of dry and wet house wastes and so on, it will more beneficial for the locals as well as for the whole society. Above and beyond this, state has also a crucial role to play in the maintaing clean and helathy green enviornment for the sake of the people of its country as government would try to create awareness among the masses by orgainsing camps and protest and also by celebrating healthy enviornment day they would realise their contribution towards their society and they must give proper attention to it and would participate in it from the core of their heart. At the end of the day, I aver that government and locals both play vital role for the healthy living enviornment and their contribution is incomplete without each other.