Why do you think people wear fashionable clothes.

The pace of modern life is rapidly increasing with the advancement in technology and people are becoming more standard conscious. They are more into show casing their essentials, way of living and mainly money. To commence with, individuals love to experiment different kind of clothes with a unique twist and that is really amazing. Furthermore, they do so because they want to look pretty, it makes them confident and feel marvelous. For instance, if we are going to meet someone, we always prefer to wear supreme quality clothing, and we feel pleasant. Moreover, it enhances our self esteem and boost our energy. some people wear these because they feel comfortable and mostly opt for this due to their personal choice. On the other hand, wearing new styles of clothing are not bad, but depicting their worth is somewhat creepy and cheap. For example, I met a girl, last month she was wearing quite expensive clothes and not feeling casual in it, but in order to pretend rich she was adjusting in it and mainly showing off by telling high prices. It was disheartening to see her as she lacks virtues, ethics and moral values. However, there is no point to be on cloud nine, if you lack basic values. To conclude, we should see our pocket, interest and necessity before buying it and feel safe and relax.