families who send their child to private school should not be required to pay taxes

In Some countries there are some rules to pay taxes to support universal education, however there are some families who cloud not afford to pay these taxes because of their financial status or they are single or do not have children, therefore some people argue that those who do not send their children to government-financed schools should not be required to pay taxes. I am generally agreed with this statement. To begin, nowadays education become very important for getting jobs and therefore education is necessary for todays generation. Many people can not afford to send their kids to private school because it is to expensive so they enroll their kids to government schools. Government school getting financial support from tax payers and everyone need to pay it in many countries. There are some people who are not married or couple who do not have children. They should not required to taxes to support universal education if their financial status is low, moreover some families enroll their children in private schools and institute, that does not mean they are rich. They might be taking loan so their children can have better education. In many universities it require student to study from good schools. In addition private schools have better education and facilities which helps students. Despite all, there are many benefits of taxes. Paying taxes helps those people who can not afford to pay their school fees and there are all types of people, one can afford to pay taxes while their kids study in expensive private school and other some people who can hardly pay school fees for their kids. In Conclusion, paying taxes is important but first there should be some rules that allow some people not to pay depend on their financial status.