Nowadays more people are migrating to other countries. In order to become integrated, immigrants should abdandon the ol ways and try to adapt to local customs.

The past 100 years have seen a marked increase in the rate of immigration. The major challenge for immigrants is the integration into the new society. Yet there remains some disagreement as to whether the new arrivals should adapt to their new lands or not. Although there are some valid arguments to the contrary, I personally would argue that the adaption to the new nation is essential. Two of the primary reasons associated with this issue are as follows. First of all, the country's culture in which the immigrants arrive would definitely have some characteristics. By not accommodating their behavior, newcomers would unconsciously alter some ancient aspects of the culture. Consequently, despite its benefits on globalization, the world could lose its wide variety of local styles. For instance, having accepted a massive amount of immigrants, especially from developing African nations in this new era, french culture is being modified and french individuals complain about being invaded by others. Further and even more important is the undeniable fact that not only foreigners are mostly from developing countries but also they are likely to come from the less affluent community of their nation. Therefore, their actions are highly unlikely to be acceptable by the hosts. It is absolutely vital for the nations to have a good relationship among the hosts and the new guests. Thus the new arrivals would attempt to develop their own codes of behavior in order to have a better society at the destination. By way of conclusion, I would intend to reaffirm my opinion that new ones are welcome to their new homeland; However, it is necessary to adapt themselves to the new society in order to save the cultures and keep the hosts content.