Unemployment in highly qualified gradutes

In most of the countries, faces a major challenge of unemployment of young and highly graduates who are very much qualified. The subsequent paragraph will causes as well as steps that could be taken to reduce this. To begin with, young graduates has the higher potential to work. They are completely energetic as well as have a greater will power with them. Companies they don't they to use these resources properly. They use to say many reasons, which includes lack of proper skill set. For the most part of the youth, they used to find it hard to complete their UG and they don't want to proceed for their with their masters, some of them are poor who couldn't afford for a PG. Although many awaits for a proper job which suits their profession. In fact, as a matter of social status some young adults use to apply for a highly previlized companies, which they end up being jobless as their expectation doesn't match with the reality. On the other hand, companies always wanted the one who could do all their job with a cheaper salary. If they get one-such employees, instead of retain them, they pressure them by loading him with a lot of works. Corporate employees be likely to resign their jobs for their immense work load they have. Despite of having a proper degree with a candidate, corporate reject them for not having extra skills / knowledge they require. So, I would like to conclude that young adults needs to improve their knowledge and skills which would help them to compete in this world competition. In addition to this companies have to welcome the graduates with their warm hands instead of refusing them with merely reasons.