http: //testbig. com/ielts-writing-task-ii-ielts-academic-essays/some-people-think-job-satisfaction-more-important-job

The development of society is matching towards the globalized world where some individuals think that job fulfillment is very important than job security while others peope believe that permanent job is more important In this essay. I'll discuss both views and give my opinion To begin with people believed that job satisfaction is the most important than job security because if a person is happy with their job they will give their 100% effort towards their work. Moreover if a person is not satisfied with their job they always have some regrets in their life for not having their interest in their job. For instance, the research commissioned by Kathmandu post in 2019 revealed the fact that the huge number of people who had done job with their interest are uplifted than people who are not satisfied with their work. If people who do their job according to their aim do not need any job security. On the other hand, permanent job is very important because if people who are sure about their long term job they will always do better wr on their work than having a temporary job which makes people stress about searching for next job. Moreover, in permanent job it will increase their post and according to that post they will also increase their payment. As a result, according to the survey of Nepal in 2018 police who are doing their job continuously their post has been increasing. In my opinion, both argument have their merits. On the balance, however, I tend to believe that job satisfaction will have more positive impact because people should always focus on their interest.